Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchRegisterLatest imagesLog in

my web site

Go down 
+5
UPNOVER
connordanny
SLeach
Rockn93YJ
md4wheelin
9 posters
AuthorMessage
md4wheelin
Locker/Spool
Locker/Spool
md4wheelin

Male
Number of posts : 1875
Registration date : 2007-01-20

my web site Empty
PostSubject: my web site   my web site Icon_minitimeTue Mar 04, 2008 10:37 pm

I put together a web site for my company, check it out and let me know what you think good or bad. I'm a rookie to the whole web site building thing so all help is appreciated.

www.traditionalgardensllc.com
Back to top Go down
Rockn93YJ
Rockn93YJ

Male
Number of posts : 3671

my web site Empty
PostSubject: Re: my web site   my web site Icon_minitimeTue Mar 04, 2008 10:58 pm

the material looks good but I had to scroll back and forth to see the whole page, not much but enought that it bugged me. The telephone number does not stand out very well with black text on blue background and should be larger. On the first page you should have what you do in a nutshell and somewhere you should go into what sets you apart from everyone else. Any job too small? any job too large? pics look good.
Back to top Go down
SLeach
Locker/Locker
Locker/Locker
SLeach

Male
Number of posts : 146

my web site Empty
PostSubject: Re: my web site   my web site Icon_minitimeTue Mar 04, 2008 11:14 pm

Capitalize the e in examples of our work
Back to top Go down
connordanny
Locker/Spool
Locker/Spool
connordanny

Male
Number of posts : 695
Registration date : 2007-01-19

my web site Empty
PostSubject: Re: my web site   my web site Icon_minitimeTue Mar 04, 2008 11:18 pm

I just want to drive up the little rocky waterfall thing you have pictured on the home page!!
Back to top Go down
md4wheelin
Locker/Spool
Locker/Spool
md4wheelin

Male

my web site Empty
PostSubject: Re: my web site   my web site Icon_minitimeTue Mar 04, 2008 11:48 pm