Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchRegisterLatest imagesLog in

Need lift info

Go down 
+4
makitupthehardway
connordanny
SLOPAR
pacolentz
8 posters
AuthorMessage
pacolentz
Open/Open
Open/Open
pacolentz

Male
Number of posts : 6
Emploi : USMC
Registration date : 2007-07-24

Need lift info Empty
PostSubject: Need lift info   Need lift info Icon_minitimeWed Jul 25, 2007 11:06 pm

Well i have been shopping around for the last 6 months, but still dont know which lift i want. I am definitely open to suggestion and looking for some input on what to go with. I really like the Full Traction Lifts, but they are hard to find and i havent heard any reviews on them. Due to the lack of reviews on Full Traction lifts i have built this list.
I am debating whether to buy all of this at once, or do the lift first then the SYE

4 in. Fabtech Ultimate System with Performance Shocks
For: 2005 Jeep WRANGLER (97-06TJ) X
Part Number: FABKIT410
4 in. Ultimate Kit with Performance Shocks; 4 in. Front Coil Springs; 4 in. Rear Coil Springs;
Rear Eccentric Cams; Trac Bar Brackets; Pitman Arm; Includes Performance Shocks;
$1,276.94

NP231 SLIP YOKE ELIMINATOR KIT
Part Number: ADV507906
Advance Adapters Wrangler Slip Yoke Eliminator Kit, Wrangler, 1987-06 with NP231 transfer case
$269.99

CV REAR DRIVESHAFT NP231
Part Number: R/ERE1860245
Rubicon Express CV Rear Driveshaft with NP231 Transfer Case with Slip Yoke Eliminator,
TJ Unlimited, 2004-05 with 3.5-6" lift 24.5" long
$359.99

Suggestions anyone?
Back to top Go down
SLOPAR
Open/Locker
Open/Locker

Male
Number of posts : 38

Need lift info Empty
PostSubject: Re: Need lift info   Need lift info Icon_minitimeThu Jul 26, 2007 12:19 am