Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchRegisterLatest imagesLog in

Adams Jeep Jam

Go down 
+4
The Devil Dog
Chris Taylor
GotMud?
Scott Ray
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Scott Ray
Open/Open
Open/Open
Scott Ray

Male
Number of posts : 9
Registration date : 2008-05-19

Adams Jeep Jam Empty
PostSubject: Adams Jeep Jam   Adams Jeep Jam Icon_minitimeMon Jun 02, 2008 11:04 pm

Wasn't exactly sure where to post this question? So if it's the wrong spot i appologize! But anyway i filled out the registration form on line the other day, now do i still have to call to register or is that all i needed to do? It's my first time going there so i wasnt exactly sure what to do? If anyone knows please let me know Thank you Scott ( also is there a fee or anything as well?)
Back to top Go down
GotMud?
Open/Open
Open/Open
GotMud?

Male
Number of posts : 15
Registration date : 2008-06-01

Adams Jeep Jam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Adams Jeep Jam   Adams Jeep Jam Icon_minitimeTue Jun 03, 2008 12:46 am

You just have to show up but thay would like to have the registered jeeps in at 8:30.I'll be there.
Back to top Go down
Chris Taylor
Locker/Spool
Locker/Spool
Chris Taylor

Male
Number of posts : 359
Registration date : 2007-02-07

Adams Jeep Jam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Adams Jeep Jam   Adams Jeep Jam Icon_minitimeTue Jun 03, 2008 12:50 am

I really wanted to go but it is the same weekend of the RCROCKS.
Back to top Go down
The Devil Dog
Locker/Spool
Locker/Spool
The Devil Dog

Male
Number of posts : 1306
Emploi : New Suzuki and Used Car Sales
Registration date : 2007-01-19

Adams Jeep Jam Empty
PostSubject: Re: Adams Jeep Jam   Adams Jeep Jam Icon_minitimeTue Jun 03, 2008 1:50 pm